Reviews

Anonymous Aug 15, 2018

Kelly Turitto-Lewis Aug 10, 2018

My rugs looked brand new. They did a wonderful job n were very personable. Will definitely use them again.

Shawn McLeod Aug 08, 2018

Excellent work. Took their time to make sure the carpet and stains came out.

Mark Royston Aug 03, 2018

I highly recommend Hydrostar! They did an excellent job cleaning and repairing my carpet.

Gretchin DG Aug 02, 2018

Very pleased with our service. The carpets hadn’t been cleaned in years and had a few big/tough stains. The owner and his son took time to work on the stains. They did not rush through the job. Our carpet is over ten years old and looks better than when we moved in! I also appreciate the fact that they are a locally owned family business and we try support local as much as possible. We will use this company again and I highly recommend Hydro Star Carpet Cleaning.

Gretchin Allen Aug 02, 2018

Very pleased with our service. The carpets hadn’t been cleaned in years and had a few big/tough stains. The owner and his son took time to work on the stains. They did not rush through the job. Our carpet is over ten years old and looks better than when we moved in! I also appreciate the fact that they are a locally owned family business and we try support local as much as possible. We will use this company again and I highly recommend Hydro Star Carpet Cleaning.

Katelyn Wheeler Aug 02, 2018

This was the best carpet cleaning I’ve ever got!!! A family owned business and they’re super quick and efficient. They quoted me a estimate over the phone and then came and did a walk through to give me the actual number. Due to me having pets and my carpet looking really rough they had to add pet solution which was extra/per room. Didn’t really have the funds to do it at the time and just said to do my living room/dining room and I would call them back to do the bedrooms. I left while he completed the job and came back to find out he did my bedroom anyways with no charge! That’s when I knew I would use them forever more! Great people! Great company! I’ll use them for as long as I live in Knoxville!

Jason Sholtz Aug 01, 2018

They worked me in last minute when I was in a time crunch and did a great job!

Tamara Cunningham Lamb Jul 30, 2018

Andrew and Nathan were great. This was for a rental home that the old tenants let cats soil the carpets. Andrew was upfront with me about what to expect. I wanted him to give it a try. Although we will still have to replace the carpet in the one room he worked miracles in the other rooms. I really appreciated Andrew going over to bring costs with me line but line room by room to make sure I was comfortable before they began.

Westly Verner Jul 27, 2018

Friendly and professional staff. They did a great job cleaning our carpets. We have 2 dogs and the carpet looks and smells great again. They even came in under the quote that was originally discussed over the phone. I would highly recommend their services.

Chelsie Ford-Garner Jul 26, 2018

Used them 3 times now and absolutely no complaints. Will continue to be my go to company!

Dorene Catu Jul 24, 2018

Bass professional courteous and above average on the cleaning of the carpets I would highly recommend. Dorene Catu

Dawn Porter Jun 25, 2018

My husband actually found Hydrostar & has been VERY pleased with the cleaning of his office carpets! Daily warehouse traffic into the office, makes the carpet very dirty and Hydrostar does a fantastic carpet cleaning job! Hydrostar made such an impression on my husband, he suggested we use them for our home carpets. I am glad I listened! For some reason, I feel like the carpets were cleaned better than they have been with other companies! The answer for dirty carpets at work or home is HYDROSTAR!!

Janet Barber Wood Jun 23, 2018

Andrew and Nathan did a fantastic job and were very respectful in our home while working to clean our carpet. I appreciated Andrew answering all of my questions both before and during our appointment. We have a dog who is sensitive to chemicals and Andrew was very helpful in reccomending what to use on our carpets to keep her safe, which meant a great deal to us. We appreciate them providing a great product and service. We will be using them again in the future.

Tissie Chambers Jun 23, 2018

I have used HydroStar many years for the Platinum Realty Group properties I manage for clients. Some renters left the homes in poor condition and Andrew has made them "new" again! He also has helped my Listing clients with tile and grout cleaning and done a beautiful job. My favorite thing.....is how easy it is to obtain a quote, get good recommendations on treatment, his fast response to do the work, and the ability to pay him off-site. I trust him to handle the job and I am pleased with his pricing. Thank you for taking care of the homes. Tissie Chambers Owner, Platinum Realty Group

Abby Agnew Jun 22, 2018

Both guys were super professional! They did an inspection of the carpet before they even started. They also set up protective things around my house so none of the hoses or things hurt my walls or hardwood floors. I would definitely recommend and will use them in the future!

Sam Scott Jun 22, 2018

When I seek a vendor to work with, I typically have a checklist...Are they: Professional, reliable, responsive, and is their work high quality. I have young children so keeping the floor surfaces clean is important. I have worked with a number of carpet cleaners before…Hydrostar meets my demanding criteria and raises the bar. I am more than pleased with their work and will work with them again. Highly recommend!

Pete Moore Jun 22, 2018

Did a much better job than Stanley Steamer. Carpet looks great

D Portwood Jun 20, 2018

Excellent service and mannerisms. Very professional and I think the best cleaning ever. Will use them in the future. Andrew and crew did above and beyond. Thanks again.

Affordable Tires Jun 20, 2018

Great company, honest and professional people. They do great job at a very fair price .Highly recommended won't be disappointed.

Christine Jones Jun 19, 2018

We had all the ducts in the house cleaned. Hydrostar was very efficient and you never know they had been here except for the decrease in dust and the cleaner air coming from the ducts. They were very respectful of our property informed us of any issues they encountered during the job. We would highly recommend them

Kenneth Butler Jun 19, 2018

Repeat customer very pleased

Jerry Donaldson Jun 03, 2018

I did my research before selecting Hydrostar. They were the only one to have almost all 5 star reviews. They arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and did what they said. When they were done they cleaned up everything and then spent some time telling us how to maintain the carpets. The results were more than satisfactory. Couldn't have asked for more.

Danielle Pulham Apr 06, 2018

This company is very professional. They laid runners and floor protectors down and even had corner guards on the walls. Oh...and a barrier was put up over the door to keep the cold air from coming in - wow. When they were done, there was zero cleanup needed. You could barely tell they had been in our home - except for our now clean rug and stairs. Also, no funky carpet odors - just clean smell. We'd definitely have them back.

The Peels Apr 02, 2018

We had Hydrostar Carpet Cleaning come out last month to clean and protect three upstairs bedrooms, the hallway and stairs and they did a fantastic job. Extremely friendly, professional, thorough and they were done in about 2.5 hours. Although the black stains along the edge of the carpets did not disappear, they were noticeably lighter. Plus, they gave us tips and advice to help lighten them and eventually get rid of them over time. We highly recommend using them and we ourselves will be using them again in the future.

   Send a SMS   Call Us