Reviews

Dawn Porter Jun 25, 2018

My husband actually found Hydrostar & has been VERY pleased with the cleaning of his office carpets! Daily warehouse traffic into the office, makes the carpet very dirty and Hydrostar does a fantastic carpet cleaning job! Hydrostar made such an impression on my husband, he suggested we use them for our home carpets. I am glad I listened! For some reason, I feel like the carpets were cleaned better than they have been with other companies! The answer for dirty carpets at work or home is HYDROSTAR!!

Janet Barber Wood Jun 24, 2018

Andrew and Nathan did a fantastic job and were very respectful in our home while working to clean our carpet. I appreciated Andrew answering all of my questions both before and during our appointment. We have a dog who is sensitive to chemicals and Andrew was very helpful in reccomending what to use on our carpets to keep her safe, which meant a great deal to us. We appreciate them providing a great product and service. We will be using them again in the future.

Tissie Chambers Jun 23, 2018

I have used HydroStar many years for the Platinum Realty Group properties I manage for clients. Some renters left the homes in poor condition and Andrew has made them "new" again! He also has helped my Listing clients with tile and grout cleaning and done a beautiful job. My favorite thing.....is how easy it is to obtain a quote, get good recommendations on treatment, his fast response to do the work, and the ability to pay him off-site. I trust him to handle the job and I am pleased with his pricing. Thank you for taking care of the homes. Tissie Chambers Owner, Platinum Realty Group

Abby Agnew Jun 22, 2018

Both guys were super professional! They did an inspection of the carpet before they even started. They also set up protective things around my house so none of the hoses or things hurt my walls or hardwood floors. I would definitely recommend and will use them in the future!

Sam Scott Jun 22, 2018

When I seek a vendor to work with, I typically have a checklist...Are they: Professional, reliable, responsive, and is their work high quality. I have young children so keeping the floor surfaces clean is important. I have worked with a number of carpet cleaners before…Hydrostar meets my demanding criteria and raises the bar. I am more than pleased with their work and will work with them again. Highly recommend!

Pete Moore Jun 22, 2018

Did a much better job than Stanley Steamer. Carpet looks great

D Portwood Jun 20, 2018

Excellent service and mannerisms. Very professional and I think the best cleaning ever. Will use them in the future. Andrew and crew did above and beyond. Thanks again.

Affordable Tires Jun 20, 2018

Great company, honest and professional people. They do great job at a very fair price .Highly recommended won't be disappointed.

Christine Jones Jun 19, 2018

We had all the ducts in the house cleaned. Hydrostar was very efficient and you never know they had been here except for the decrease in dust and the cleaner air coming from the ducts. They were very respectful of our property informed us of any issues they encountered during the job. We would highly recommend them

Kenneth Butler Jun 19, 2018

Repeat customer very pleased

Jerry Donaldson Jun 03, 2018

I did my research before selecting Hydrostar. They were the only one to have almost all 5 star reviews. They arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and did what they said. When they were done they cleaned up everything and then spent some time telling us how to maintain the carpets. The results were more than satisfactory. Couldn't have asked for more.

Danielle Pulham Apr 06, 2018

This company is very professional. They laid runners and floor protectors down and even had corner guards on the walls. Oh...and a barrier was put up over the door to keep the cold air from coming in - wow. When they were done, there was zero cleanup needed. You could barely tell they had been in our home - except for our now clean rug and stairs. Also, no funky carpet odors - just clean smell. We'd definitely have them back.

The Peels Apr 02, 2018

We had Hydrostar Carpet Cleaning come out last month to clean and protect three upstairs bedrooms, the hallway and stairs and they did a fantastic job. Extremely friendly, professional, thorough and they were done in about 2.5 hours. Although the black stains along the edge of the carpets did not disappear, they were noticeably lighter. Plus, they gave us tips and advice to help lighten them and eventually get rid of them over time. We highly recommend using them and we ourselves will be using them again in the future.

John K. Mar 28, 2018

This company is fantastic!! reliable, professional and kind. They are a superior carpet cleaning company and a very fair price. Don't waste your money with ******* ******** these guys know how to clean carpet.

Larry Dean Fouts Jr. Mar 12, 2018

Andrew and his son were very honest with my carpet problem. Due to 2 puppies using the bathroom in my sons room repeatedly, i thought the carpet was ruined. They said that it might be best to put the cleaning money towards new carpet. But, if I wanted to buy myself some time, they could make it better and at least more sanitized. They worked on the carpet alot longer than I expected. Well, after a day or so for the enzymes to do their work, the smell is gone. (So are the puppies) Thanks for your honesty and extra effort in addressing my situation. Dean Fouts

Lance Stafford Mar 08, 2018

Fantastic job!! Pups had an accident on my light gray carpet. Made it look like new again. Extremely professional, super courteous...really took their time. Much appreciated and will definitely use them again.

Natalie Landry Mar 03, 2018

Great service and professional staff. Will definitely be using Hydrostar again.

Shane Presson Feb 27, 2018

Very thorough. Very good. Fair price. Very pleased.

Stephanie Schroeder Feb 22, 2018

Big dogs make big messes but thanks to Andrew and Nathan our carpet looks brand new. Both of these gentleman are nice, professional, knowledgeable and were great to work with. Definitely plan to use them again. Thank you guys!!

Lander K. Feb 12, 2018

Easy to schedule, timely day of, very kind folks. They helped me move the last of stuff that was on the carpets to be cleaned. Walked me through with the black light beforehand (eek!). Explained the pricing, which was fair. Did the job in a timely fashion. The carpet, including the stairs, look great! I can really tell they lifted some gunk out. Would definitely recommend.

James H. Feb 12, 2018

On time, neat, friendly. Did a great job would recommend.

Heather Jan 29, 2018

Andrew and his team were wonderful! Excellent communication before, during, and following the cleaning. They were able to make my carpet look like new, and I so appreciated their use of biodegradable cleaning supplies. No hidden fees and very reasonably priced. Quiet, efficient, and quick. Would highly recommend!!!

K Breedlove Jan 27, 2018

Truly amazed how clean our carpet and tile looks. Great customer service and will use this service again.

Rebecca M. Jan 06, 2018

They were perfect from start to finish. I will use them next time and highly recommend them for carpet cleaning. Affordable, friendly, trustworthy and our carpets look beautiful.

   Send a SMS   Call Us